The Voice is back

In order for a weblog to be successful, an author needs to write with personality. A weblog needs its own **voice**. And I have to be honest and admit that Brain Tags was missing a voice lately. I did post regulary, but most of the content was picked elsewhere and republished here.
But the voice is back! Of course I will still occasionally post a nice video, but will also start writing again about technology, travelling and my life in general. As a true GTD adept, I added this commitment to my list of responsibilities (20.000 feet), and started thinking about some projects to undertake to blow new life in this site.
In November I will celebrate the 10th anniversary of my weblog, and will plan some extra activities here for all people who have followed me throughout the years.
Stay tuned!

The Voice is back