My new social e-mail signature

Until now I always had a very simple e-mail signature, with just my name and usually one of my web sites. But now that more and more people are active on several social networks, I have created a new signature with links to my profile on several social networks and even a link to download my vCard. What do you think of it?

 Jeroen Sangers ā€¢ www.jeroensangers.com

El Canasto: Productividad Personal
Brain Tags: Themeless blog

Mobile: +34-619204630

IM/VOIP jeroensangers  jeroen.sangers

Contact me          

My new social e-mail signature

3 thoughts on “My new social e-mail signature

  1. I never understand why people put their e-mail address in their e-mail signature. If you send me an e-mail I already have you address…
    Non-HTML clients will see the TXT version, which is more simpler.

    Like

  2. So much info…
    Don’t even know where to start…
    I was hoping for a simple e-mail address, but that doesn’t seem to be present in your signature (especially if you are gonna use this in more ways than one) šŸ˜‰
    And how does it look in non-HTML e-mail clients?

    Like

Comments are closed.